President - Heather Bergstrom
1st Vice President -Susan Mosely
2nd Vice President - Leslie Pfeiffer*

Recording Secretary - Jan Gmitter
Correspondence Secretary - Elaine Weber

Treasurer- Faye Ford

Wellington Art Society Board of Directors 2023-2024


Susan Oakes
Marcia Greene 

Kim Di Giacomo
Ayesha De Lorenzo 

Lucille Pallante

*Past President

Wellington Art Society, Inc. is a 501(c) (3) corporation and contributions are deductible to the extent of federal law; Tax ID# 20-2246485.

​​​​Click Here To Learn About Membership Benefits


Become a